I’m back at Elephant Nature Park!

Back at ENP for a 6th week. Baby Dokrak is getting big. The park is still beautiful. When I said hi to Memphis, the dog, he licked my face. I think he remembers me. 

In case you’re wondering, seeing elephants does not get less exciting. They’re still magnificent and fascinating. 

I watched a beautiful sunrise on the first morning. Now that the rainy season is over, the sky is clear. Epic star gazing awaits. 

One thought on “I’m back at Elephant Nature Park!

Leave a Reply

